To remove a remote USB device from the list, select it and go to Connect devices → Remove device from the main menu:



The device will be automatically disconnected and removed from the list of available shared devices.


Note: On Windows, this function works only for USB devices that were added to the list manually.


Warning: a USB device, removed from the list on the client side, still remains shared (and thus inaccessible locally) on the server side. Refer to this section to find out how to unshare a device.