Starting from version 3.0, FlexiHub gives you the ability to invite other FlexiHub users to connect to your devices.
The concept of invites significantly facilitates collaboration with other FlexiHub users, as it relieves you of the need to share your account credentials with other people while also giving you fine-grained control over who can access each of your devices.
Sending an invite is simple. All you need to do is:
- Hover over a device you want to share and click the link icon.
- Type in the email of the other person’s account and click Send invite:
Upon receiving your invite, the other person will need to accept it to start using your device:
- You can send as many invites as you wish.
- An accepted invite can be revoked at any time either by you (by clicking the Delete button next to it), or by the other person (by right-clicking your device in the list and selecting Delete invite).